Swaranaraka Radio

Monday, September 26, 2011

Some Of Keiji Haino's Works, Folks...

Boris With Keiji Haino - Black : Implification Flooding

Tracklist :

01. A Rise, A Moment Before Something Unexpected Is on the Verge of Starting
02. Not Knowing If It Will Be Agony or Comfort for Us
03. Wonder What Colour Would Be Suitable for the Dwelling
04. The Decision of a Dream Which Will Never Be Completely Red
05. It Should Be Watched, Not to Fail to Notice These Flashes of an Accusation from Inside
06. Offer It All Up, Our Madness, That Will Be Crushed on This Land That Has Come to Be Called Chaos Unzipped
07. From the Distance, With Their Own Gentle Eyes Always Fixed on Us, They Are Affectionately Gazing at the Black: Implication Flooding
08. Don't Be Cheated by the Oozing Silt from Both of the Accuser and the Accused Which Is Always There, Saying 'Something Have to Be Done'
09. The Person Who, What Is S/he Like, The One Who Has Been Determined and Prepared


Keiji Haino - Black Blues (Acoustic)

Tracklist :
01. Black Petal
02. Black Eyes
03. Town In Black Fog
04. I Don't Want To Know
05. Drifting
06. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Keiji Haino - The Book Of Eternity Set A Flame

Tracklist :
01. Eternity Set A Flame I
02. Eternity Set A Flame II
03. Eternity Set  A Flame III

Keiji Haino - A Challenge To Fate

Tracklist :
01. First Blackness [Live]
02. What Stalking Fate! [Live]
03. My Only Friend [Live]
04. The Born One
05. Second Blackness [Live]
06. Not Beginning [Live]
07. Become One [Live]
08. You Who Will in No Way I Who Can in No Way
09. Third Blackness [Live]
10. Curse of That Accepted Affirmation [Live]
11. Affection

Keiji Haino - C'est Parfait

Tracklist :
01. C'est Parfait

Keiji Haino & Fushitsusha - Allegorical Missunderstanding

Tracklist :
01. Magic I
02. Magic II
03. Magic III
04. Magic IV
05. Magic V
06. Magic VI
07. Magic VII
08. Magic VIII
09. Magic IX
10. Magic X