Swaranaraka Radio

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Diskografi Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - All Lights Fucked on the Hairy Amp Drooling

Side A
01. Drifting Intro Open
02. Shot Thru Tubes
03. Three Three Three
04. When All the Furnaces Exploded
05. Beep
06. Hush
07. At the Foot of the Gunflint Trail
08. Son of a Diplomat, Daughter of a Politician
09. Glencairn 14
10. $13.13
11. Loose the Idiot Dogs
12. Diminishing Shine
13. Random Luvly Moncton Blue(s)
14. Dadmomdaddy
Side B
15. 333 Frames Per Second
16. Revisionist Alternatif Wounds to the Hair-cut Hit Head
17. Ditty for Moya
18. Buried Ton
19. And the Hairy Guts Shine
20. Hoarding
21. Deterior 23
22. All Angels Gone
23. Deterior 17
24. Deterior Three
25. Devil's in the Church
26. No Job
27. Dress Like Shit
28. Perfumed Pink Corpses from the Lips of Ms. Céline Dion
29. Mutant Four Anchor


Godspeed You! Black Emperor - F♯ A♯ ∞

Tracklist : 
01. Dead Flag Blues
02. East Hastings
03. Providence


Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Slow Riot for New Zerø Kanada

Tracklist :
01. Moya
02. BBF3


Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven

Tracklist :
01. Storm
a. Levez Von Skinny Fists Comme Antennas To Heaven
b. Gathering Storm
c. Il Pleut a Mourir [clatters like Worry]
d. Welcome to Barco AM/PM...
e. Cancertowers on Holy Road Hi-Way

02. Static
a. Terrible Canyons of Static
b. Chart #3
c. World Police and Friendly Fire
d. The Buildings They Are Sleeping Now

03. Sleep
a. Murray Ostril:"...they don't sleep anymore on the beach..."
b. Monheim
c. Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III

04. Antennas to Heaven
a. Moya Sings "Baby-o"
b. Edgy Swingset Acid
c. She Dreamt She was a Bulldozer, She Dreamt She was Alone in an Empty Field
d. Deathkamp Drone
e. Antennas to Heaven...


Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Yanqui U.X.O.

Tracklist :
01. 09-15-00 pt.1
02. 09-15-00 pt.2
03. Rockets Fall On Rockets Fall
04. Motherfucker = Redeemer pt.1
05. Motherfucker = Redeemer pt.2