Swaranaraka Radio

Monday, October 10, 2011

Rumah Sakit - Obscured By Clown

Tracklist :
01 Hello Beginning, This Is My Friend… The End
02 New Underwear Dance
03 No One Likes a Grumpy Cripple
04 German Clock
05 Obscured by Clowns
06 Are We Not Serious? We Are Rumah Sakit!
07 Sausage Full of Secrets (live)
08 Go Horsey Go (live)
09 Hello Friend, This Is My End… The Beginning